Patumahoe Village Inc wishes to acknowledge all the assistance it has had in defining the scope and preparation of this LTCCP submission. Particularly it wishes to thank:

• the 140 people who attended the December – March street parties,
• the 86 residents and business owners who became members of PVI
• the 250 participants of the Open Day held on Sunday 15 May 2011,
• all those who have attended meetings or sent through comments by post or email,
• all the businesses who have supported development of our website and newsletters,
• Ron Gordon – Principal, and staff of Patumahoe Primary School for the use of their equipment and support,
• Angela Smith – Principal, and staff of Mauku Primary School for the use of their school and support,
• staff of the previous Franklin District Council – namely Rob Harris & Jane McCartney,
• staff of current Auckland Council – Rose Ward, Greg Lowe, Andrew Moor, Hayden Easton (previously ARC), Solomon Brett, Manoj Ragupathy, Dan & Nick from LIDIG team
• Chairman Andy Baker and members of the Local Board, in particular Dan Lynch, Bill Cashmore, Jan Sinclair, Megan Ranchod & Jill Naysmith
• our previous ARC councillor, Dianne Glenn,
• our current councillor, Des Morrison,
• our Patumahoe sports clubs for the use of their venues and participation,
• Joel Umali, coordinator of the Flaxroots Village Planning programme in North Auckland for his sharing of information and invitation to join his network,
• members of the nucleus group who have worked under considerable time restraints and seen the project through.