Council – local government representatives

Local Government representatives

Find your board and local ward

Both Patumahoe village and Mauku are split by the border of the Pukekohe and Waiuku subdivision wards of our local board.

Pdf of map: Auckland Council – Map of Franklin divisions

Councillor – Bill Cashmore

Franklin

Bill Cashmore
389 Kawakawa-Orere Rd
RD5
Papakura

(021) 283 3355
bill.cashmore@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
Bill Cashmore has been in local politics for many years, and most recently served as a Franklin Local Board member.  He was elected to Franklin’s Councillor position in October 2013 – after the residing councillor Des Morrison, indicated he would not stand for further office.

Franklin local board office

The Franklin Local Board can be contacted at the address below from 1 November:

82 Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland 2120

Franklin local board members

Connection to website: http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/EN/AboutCouncil/LocalBoards/Pages/FranklinLocalBoard.aspx

Franklin

Andrew Baker (Chair)
271 Drury Hills Road, RD1 Drury
Auckland 2577
Ph: (09) 294-7345
E: andrew.baker@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Jill Naysmith – Deputy Chair
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
021 286 5333
jill.naysmith@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Malcolm Bell
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe,  Auckland 2120
021 916 381
malcolm.bell1@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Alan Cole
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
021 923 719
alan.cole@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Brendon Crompton
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
021 224 9708 or 09 235 3773
brendon.crompton@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Angela Fulljames
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142,82 Manukau Road
Pukekohe,Auckland 2120
021 923 278
angela.fulljames@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Sarah Higgins
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
021 922 051
sarah.higgins@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Murray Kay
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
021 280 4222
murray.kay@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Lyn Murphy
PO Box 92300, Auckland 1142
82 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
021 822 936
lyn.murphy@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz